AMR Barristers and Solicitors LLP
Claudia BatistaMiranda Serravalle Trina DeSa Michael Huclack Anju Sharma Penny DeBora-Worth Rob Bowman Michael Huclack Ken Yip Derek Yap Diana Shligold Dean Melamed David Visschedyk Shana Nodel Brandon Straitman Mark Birdsell Walter Z. Aronovitch Peter Kazdan Luke Field R.Donald Rollo Abby J. Tenenbaum Stephen Macaulay Pamela Brownlee Michael Huclack


Rory Wasserman

Rory Wasserman

Rory obtained his Juris Doctor from Osgoode Hall Law School in 2012 where he placed in the top 7% of his graduating class and was the recipient of the Fogler, Rubinoff LLP Prize and Clifton H. Lane Memorial Prize. Rory also holds a Bachelor of Arts in Psychology from McMaster University where he graduated as summa cum laude and was the recipient of multiple awards including the Dr. Harry Lyman Hooker Scholarship and the Patricia L. Smye Memorial Scholarship.

Rory was called to the Ontario bar in 2013 and has practices exclusively in the area of insurance defence litigation, with an emphasis in motor vehicle accident claims.

Rory has acted as second chair in a three week personal injury jury trial, worked on an appeal to the Supreme Court of Canada, and co-authored an article published in the 2013 Annual Review of Civil Litigation, The Spectre of Indeterminate Litigation? Developments in Auditors' Common Law Liability for Negligent Misrepresentation to those outside the Client Relationship.


Legal - Terms of Service & Privacy Policy        © 2017 AMR LLP. All rights reserved

About Our Firm Our Values Areas of Practice Contact Us Lawyers About Our Firm Our Values Areas of Practice Contact Us Lawyers Legal - Disclaimer and Privacy Policy