AMR Barristers and Solicitors LLP
Claudia Batista Miranda Serravalle Trina DeSa Michael Huclack Anju Sharma Penny DeBora-Worth Rob Bowman Michael Huclack Ken Yip Derek Yap Diana Shligold Dean Melamed David Visschedyk Shana Nodel Brandon Straitman Mark Birdsell Walter Z. Aronovitch Peter Kazdan Luke Field R.Donald Rollo Abby J. Tenenbaum Stephen Macaulay Pamela Brownlee Michael Huclack


Anju Sharma

Anju Sharma

Prior to attending law school, Anju obtained her Honors Bachelor of Science in Genetics and Masters of Science in Physiology from the University of Western Ontario. She received her Juris Doctor in 2010 with a concentration in the area of Intellectual Property and Information Technology Law from the University of Western Ontario. Upon graduation, Anju was awarded the Ailbe C. Flynn ’97 Memorial Scholarship for achieving the highest standing in her area of concentration.

Following her call to the bar in 2011, Anju practiced at a Plaintiff side personal injury firm where she represented claimants involved in motor vehicle accidents, slip and falls and medical malpractice disputes. Anju joined AMR in 2013 as an Associate. Her practice currently focuses on accident benefits, tort and priority disputes. She has appeared on behalf of clients before the Ontario Superior Court of Justice and FSCO.

Anju is a member of the Ontario Bar Association, the Toronto Lawyers Association and the Advocates Society.

Line of Business: Accident Benefits, bodily injury (auto/non-auto), fraud claims (including EUO)


Legal - Terms of Service & Privacy Policy        © 2017 AMR LLP. All rights reserved

About Our Firm Our Values Areas of Practice Contact Us Lawyers About Our Firm Our Values Areas of Practice Contact Us Lawyers Legal - Disclaimer and Privacy Policy